Thank you for your requesting a free trial!
Click the button below or simply copy and paste the button link if you want to give your colleague access to setting up your 30 day free trial.
Let us know if you have any questions
After you spend the € 100 free credits or 30 days have passed you will be invoiced unless you cancel your plan. You can cancel at any time. After you’ve set up your server we will quickly review it manually before going live to avoid potential abuse cases.”